Call Us: +233-0266-839961 | 0503 030999

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination (Sessional Format)


Regular and Evening Sessions: Continuing Students: Levels 200 - 400

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 28th February, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations – Continuing Students

Monday, 3rd March –

Friday, 7th March, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Continuing Students

Friday, 21st March, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results - (1st Semester Courses for Continuing Students)

Friday, 4th July, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Continuing Students

Monday, 7th July –

Friday, 11th July, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Continuing Students

Friday, 11th July, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (2nd Semester Courses): Continuing Students

 

Regular and Evening Sessions: Level 100 - October Batch

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 4thApril, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations - Level 100: (October Batch)

Monday, 7th – Friday, 11th April, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Level 100: (October Batch)

Friday, 9th May 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (1st Semester Courses): Level 100: (October Batch)

Friday, 1stAugust, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations - Level 100: (October Batch)

Monday, 11th – Friday, 15th August, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Level 100: (October Batch)

Monday, 8th September, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (2nd Semester Courses): Level 100: (October Batch)

 

Regular and Evening Sessions: Level 100 - January Batch

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 20thJune 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations

Monday, 30th June –

Friday, 4th July, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 1st August, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results (1st Semester Courses): Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 10th October, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations

Monday, 20th October –

Friday, 31st October, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 14th November, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results (2nd Semester Courses): Level 100: (January Batch)

 

Weekend Session: Levels 100 - 400

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 22nd November, 2013

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday, 29th November & Saturday, 30th November, 2013

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 3rd Trimester Courses: Weekend Students

Friday, 13th December, 2013

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results: (3rd Trimester Courses):

Weekend Students

Friday, 25th April, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday, 2nd May & Saturday, 3rd May, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for First Trimester Courses: Weekend Students: Weekend Students

Monday, 26th May, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results:(3rd Trimester Courses): Weekend Students

Friday, 8th August, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday,  22nd August  & Saturday, 23rd August, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for Second Trimester Courses: Weekend Students: Weekend Students

Friday, 19th September, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results:(3rd Trimester Courses): Weekend Students