Call Us: +233-0266-839961 | 0503 030999

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination: 2014/2015 (Sessional Format)


Regular and Evening Sessions: Continuing Students: Levels 200 - 400

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 27th February, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations – Continuing Students

Monday, 2nd March –

Friday, 6th March, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Continuing Students

Friday, 20th March, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results - (1st Semester Courses for Continuing Students)

Friday, 3rd July, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Continuing Students

Monday, 6th July –

Friday, 10th July, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Continuing Students

Friday, 10th July, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (2nd Semester Courses): Continuing Students

 

Regular and Evening Sessions: Level 100 - October Batch

Date

Event/Activity

Thursday, 2ndApril, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations - Level 100: (October Batch)

Tuesday, 7th – Friday, 10th April, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Level 100: (October Batch)

Friday, 8th May 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (1st Semester Courses): Level 100: (October Batch)

Friday, 31stJuly, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations - Level 100: (October Batch)

Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th August, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Level 100: (October Batch)

Monday, 7th September, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Exam Results (2nd Semester Courses): Level 100: (October Batch)

 

Regular and Evening Sessions: Level 100 - January Batch

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 19thJune 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations

Monday, 29th June –

Friday, 3rd July, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 1st Semester Courses: Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 31st July, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results (1st Semester Courses): Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 11th October, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations

Monday, 19th October –

Friday, 23rd October, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for

2nd Semester Courses: Level 100: (January Batch)

Friday, 13th November, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results (2nd Semester Courses): Level 100: (January Batch)

 

Weekend Session: Levels 100 - 400

Date

Event/Activity

Friday, 21st November, 2014

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday, 28th November & Saturday, 29th November, 2014

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for 3rd Trimester Courses: Weekend Students

Friday, 12th December, 2014

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results: (3rd Trimester Courses):

Weekend Students

Friday, 24th April, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday, 1st May & Saturday,

2nd May, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for First Trimester Courses: Weekend Students: Weekend Students

Monday, 25th May, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results:(3rd Trimester Courses): Weekend Students

Friday, 7th August, 2015

Deadline for Registration of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations: Weekend Students

Friday,  21st August  & Saturday, 22nd August, 2015

Re-Sit/Supplementary Examinations for Second Trimester Courses: Weekend Students: Weekend Students

Friday, 18th September, 2015

Deadline for Submission of Re-Sit/Supplementary Examination Results:(3rd Trimester Courses): Weekend Students